Committee Members


Thiru C.Elango,
Chairman SAEC Trust,
Erode, India..

Secretary & Correspondent,
Surya Engineering College,
Erode, India.

Chief Patron

Principal, Surya Engineering College,
Erode, India.

Conference Chair

Dr.P.Karrupusamy, Professor and Head, Department of EEE, Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.

Advisory Committee

Prof. S.Saravanan, HoD/ECE, Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.
Prof. S.Kamal Kannan, HoD/Civil, Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.
Prof.J.Senthilkumar, hoD/Mech, Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.
Prof.G.A. Shyamala, HoD/S&H, Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.
Dr. Omar Smail, Computer Science Department, University of Mascara, Algeria.
Dr.S.Saravanan, Mahindra Research Valley, India.
Dr. Joseph Tan, Professor in eHealth Informatics & eBusiness Innovations,McMaster University,Canada.
Dr.Chia-Wen Tsai, Ming Chuan University, Taiwan
Dr. Jaime Lloret Mauri ,Department of Communications, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain.
Anabela Mesquita, Polytechnic of Porto, ISCAP, Portugal.
Dr.K.Elangovan, Country Head, NAFEMS India Operations.
Dr.Rajesh Babu, Karpagam College of Engineering, India.
Prof. Dr. Ali M. Eltamaly, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia.
Dr.KyungHi Chang, INHA University, Korea.
Dr.Michel Plaisent,University of Quebec in montreal, Canada.
Dr.V.Suma, Dayananda Sagar Institute, India.
Mr.Ayyappan, HAL, India.
Mr.C.Sudhir, HP, Bangalore, India.
Dr.S.Jennifer, Karunya University, India.
Dr.D.Nirmal, Karunya University, India.
Dr.Vinoth Kanna, Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India.
Dr.BH.Sekar, Mangalore University, India.
Dr. Sanjay Sharma, Thapar University, India.
Dr. Shyam Akashe,Professor & Head,Electronics & Communication Engineering,ITM University,Gwalior,India
Prof Dr. Subarna Shakya,Professor, Department of Electronics and Computer Engineering, Pulchowk Campus, Institute of Engineering, Tribhuvan University, Nepal
Dr. Melvi Ulvan,Department of Electrical Engineering, University of Lampung,Indonesia.
Dr.V.Bindhu,PPG Institute of Technology,India.
Dr. Sarat Kumar Patra,Professor, Dept of Electronics an|d Communication,National Institute of Technology,
Rourkela, India
Dr.Joy chen, Dayeh University, Taiwan.
Dr. A. Khaled A Kamel, Texas Southern University, USA.
Mr. Reijo Savola, VTT Research Centre, Finland.
Dr. Tugrul Yanik, Celal Bayar University, Turkey.
Dr. Robert Bestak,Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic.
Dr. Abhijit Ghosh,Lincoln University College, Malaysia .

Important Dates

Video Conference

Skypr ID: ICCMC 2018
Click here to register for Video Conference
IEEE ISBN: 978-1-5386-3452-3

IEEE Conference Record # 42656
Technical Sponsor: IEEE AES Madras Section

Hostel Accommodation - Rs.750 Per night including food.

For more details contact

Dr.P. Karuppusamy,
Prof and Head, EEE, SEC.
Mobile:+91 8903293390

Ms.P. Deepa, AP,EEE, SEC.
Mobile:+91 9047171119