Submission Date

3 January, 2020

Notification of Acceptance

3 February, 2020

Last date of registration

23 February, 2020

Conference Date

11-13, March 2020


Dr. A. Nagappan,
Chair - Aerospace and Electronic Systems (AES) Society,
IEEE Madras Section.

Dr. R. Harikumar,
Professor, Department of ECE,
Bannari Amman Institute of Technology,
Sathyamangalam, India.