Final Submission Date

28 February, 2020

Last date of registration

28 February, 2020

Conference Date

11-13, March 2020

Committee Members


Thiru. Andavar A. Ramasamy,
Chairman SAEC Trust,
Erode, India.

Ln. K. Kalaiyarasan, MJF,
Secretary and Correspondent,
Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.


Dr. S. Vijayan,
Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.


Dr. E. Baraneetharan, M.E., M.B.A., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor & Head,
Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering,
Surya Engineering College.


Dr. S. Vijayan,
Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.

Dr. A. Nagappan
Chair - Aerospace and Electronic Systems (AES) Society,
IEEE Madras Section.

Dr. R. Harikumar,
Department of ECE,
Bannari Amman Institute of Technology,
Sathyamangalam, India.


Dr.Joy chen,
Electrical Engineering, Dayeh University, Taiwan.

Dr. V. Suma,
Professor, Information Sciences,
Dayananda Sagar Institute, Bangalore, India.

Dr. T. Muthumanickam, IEEE AES Madras Section & VMKV Engineering College,
Vinayaka Missions University,
Salem, India.

Dr. D. Vinoth Kumar,
IEEE AES Madras Section and Professor,
Bio Medical Engineering,
VMU University, India.

Technical Committee

Prof.P.Jayaraj, HOD / ECE, Surya Engineering College.
Prof. S. Kamal Kannan, HOD/Civil, Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.
Prof. J. Senthilkumar, HOD/Mech, Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.
Prof. G. A. Shyamala, HOD/S & H, Surya Engineering College, Erode, India.
Dr. Ajay Bandi, Associate Professor, School of Computer Science and Information Systems, Northwest Missouri State University, Maryville.
Dr. Omar Smail, University of Mascara, Algeria.
Dr. S. Saravanan, Mahindra Research Valley, India.
Dr. Joseph Tan, Professor in E-Health Informatics & E-Business Innovations, McMaster University, Canada.
Dr. Chia-Wen Tsai, Ming Chuan University, Taiwan.
Dr. Jaime Lloret Mauri, Universidad Politecnica de Valencia, Spain.
Prof. Anabela Mesquita, Polytechnic of Porto, ISCAP, Portugal.
Dr. K. Elangovan, Country Head, NAFEMS India Operations, India.
Dr. Rajesh Babu, Karpagam College of Engineering, India.
Prof. Dr. Ali M. Eltamaly, King Saud University, Saudi Arabia.
Dr. KyungHi Chang, INHA University, Korea.
Dr. Michel Plaisent, University of Quebec in Montreal, Canada.
Dr. V. Suma, Dayananda Sagar Institute, India.
Dr. Ayyappan, HAL, India.
Mr C. Sudhir, HP, Bangalore, India.
Dr. S. Jennifer, Karunya University, India.
Dr. D. Nirmal, Karunya University, India.
Dr. Vinoth Kanna, Guru Nanak Institute of Technology, Hyderabad, India.
Dr. BH. Sekar, Mangalore University, India.
Dr. Sanjay Sharma, Thapar University, India.
Dr. Shyam Akashe, ITM University, Gwalior, India.
Dr. Subarna Shakya, Institute of Engineering, Pulchowk, Tribhuvan University, Nepal.
Dr. Melvi Ulvan, University of Lampung, Indonesia.
Dr. V. Bindhu, PPG Institute of Technology, India.
Dr. Sarat Kumar Patra, National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, India.
Dr. A. Khaled A Kamel, Texas Southern University, USA.
Mr Reijo Savola, VTT Research Centre, Finland.
Dr. Tugrul Yanik, Celal Bayar University, Turkey.
Dr. Robert Bestak, Czech Technical University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic.